Fox & Hounds


EVENTS

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 28 May 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Tottenham v Liverpool (Champions League)

Tottenham and Liverpool meet in and all-English UEFA Champions League final in Madrid. Spurs are looking to win the trophy for the first time, with the Reds eyeing a sixth success.

Date: Sat 01 Jun 2019
Starts: 8 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 04 Jun 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 11 Jun 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 18 Jun 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 25 Jun 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 02 Jul 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 09 Jul 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 16 Jul 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 23 Jul 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 30 Jul 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 06 Aug 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 20 Aug 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 27 Aug 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 03 Sep 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 10 Sep 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 17 Sep 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

Quiz Night

Quiz nights are back starting time 7.30pm £1.00 per player - come and test your knowledge, prizes to be won.

Date: Tue 24 Sep 2019
Starts: 7:30 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

44 Main Street, Shenstone, Staffordshire, WS14 0NB
01543 480 257
info@foxandhoundsshenstone.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon: 11:00 - 23:00
Tue - Sun: 12:00 - 23:00

44 Main Street, Shenstone, Staffordshire, WS14 0NB, 01543 480 257, info@foxandhoundsshenstone.co.uk